Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS

  • * Head Office:
    501075 Range Road 14, Blackfoot, AB T0B0L0 Canada

    Mailing Address:
    6847 66 St, Lloydminster, AB T9V 3R7 Canada

    * Please note for equipment deliveries our main storage yard is located at our Head Office address on the corner of Range Rd 14 and Township Rd 502 in Reinhart Industrial Park

PHONE

  • 780-875-8802

  • 780-875-8806

SALES

  • sales@calroc.ca

Let’s Connect

Send us a message and we will get back to you within 1 business day.

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Lloydminster Office

Mitchell Chibri

Field Superintendent

780-205-7145
mitchell@calroc.ca

Craig Marriott

General Manager

780-205-0091
craig@calroc.ca

Dale Kosteriva

Field Operations Manager

780-205-2774
dale@calroc.ca

Calgary Office

Dan Echino

President

403-613-7134
dan@calroc.ca

Larry Holman

Vice President

403-852-0966
larry@calroc.ca

Medicine Hat Office

Rocky Wagner

Operations Manager

403-580-1025
rocky@calroc.ca

Jason Hill

Pumpjack Sales & Service

403-952-9570
sales@calroc.ca